الأنبارويس

"مساكنك محبوبة يا رب إله القوات. تشتاق وتذوب نفسي للدخول إلى ديار الرب" (مز 83: 1)

St. Rewase Feast Online, Australia

Peace and grace of Our Lord Jesus Christ be with you.. Dear our beloved church sons and daughters in Australia… In the occasion of celebrating the Golden Jubilee of our church (1971 – 2021), and the feast of St. Rewase our beloved saint (Oct 31st), it is a blessed time to pray altogether. We are waiting for you all to join us on Zoom on Sat Oct 30th from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm CLT (1 Hour).

Timing in Australia Local Time:

Perth:   5pm
Brisbane:  7pm
Melbourne & Sydney:   8pm

Prayer will be held in the new church of St. Mary and St. Bishoy and shared on Zoom.

Program:
+ Introduction
+ Procession for St. Rewase Icon
+ Glorification Prayer
+ Small Spiritual Sermon

You can join zoom meeting using the following link or by scanning the following QR Code:

Topic: AvaRewase Australian Family
Time: Oct 30, 2021 11:00 AM Cairo
https://zoom.us/j/95812767229?pwd=YUtmbHhHaUFsUGw4cFp1RlpnM1o1Zz09
Meeting ID: 958 1276 7229
Passcode: 174263
Meeting ID: 958 1276 7229
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aWCYricVS

* Icon of St. Rewase in the new church of St. Mary and St. Bishoy